iPhone 5s and 5c to be officially released in more than 50 other countries

10 Oct

The wait is over for the iPhone enthusiasts living in countries other than the US, Canada, China, and UK. Apple has confirmed recently that its two latest smartphones, the iPhone 5s and 5c, will be available in a host of other foreign countries starting in a few weeks time.

On October 25, the 35 countries that are expected to receive the 5s and 5c include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

And on November 1: Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

Facebook Comments

Comments are closed.